Consortium Member Update

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:00am - 11:00am PST
Pacific Standard Time

KCS in Action: Swarming at FinancialForce

Thursday, January 30, 2020 10:00am - 11:00am PST
Pacific Standard Time

Intelligent Swarming Team Meeting (In Person)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:00am - Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:00pm EST
Tampa, FL

Intelligent Swarming Team Meeting (Online)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:00am - Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:00pm EST
Eastern Standard Time

KCS Coach Workshop

Monday, March 2, 2020 8:00am - 5:00pm PST
Santa Clara, CA

KCS Academy World Tour: Silicon Valley 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:00am - 6:00pm PST
Santa Clara, CA

Predictive Customer Engagement Team Meeting (In Person)

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00am - Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:00pm EDT
Boston, MA

Predictive Customer Engagement Team Meeting (Online)

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00am - Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:00pm EDT
Eastern Daylight Time

Member Summit 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020 7:30pm - Thursday, April 2, 2020 12:00pm CDT
Austin, TX

Enhancing KCS Roles Team Meeting (In Person)

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 9:00am - Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:00pm PDT
Seattle, WA